صوت إقامتك

روك إقامتك مع الصوت

الموسيقى تدفعنا وتغذي روحنا وتلهم حياتنا. لهذا السبب تقدم فنادق هارد روك برنامج صوت إقامتك ، تجربة صوتية حصرية تجعل ضيوفنا عن قرب وشخصية مع الموسيقى. سواء أكنت ترغب في الخروج أو الاستماع والاستماع ، فسوف نربطك مجانًا من خلال وسائل التتبع والمسارات و ريشة العازف و أسطوانة فونغرافية . كل حياة لها موسيقى تصويرية.ما هو المفضل لك؟

تراكس

استمتع بمجموعة رائعة من الألحان لإقامتك. سواء كنت تتطلع إلى ضبط الحالة المزاجية لأمسية رومانسية أو العثور على الدافع لممارسة تمارين قاتلة أو البرد بجانب المسبح ، توفر قوائم التشغيل لدينا الموسيقى التصويرية المثالية لإقامتك.

تحقق من وجود جيتار وسماعات رأس متميزة واستمتع بالصوت في غرفتك طالما أردت بدون شكاوى من الضوضاء. استمتع بمجموعة متنوعة من ستار كتيرس ، و تليكسترس ، والقيثارات الجيتار لتعيش خيال موسيقى الروك أند رول أو تعرف على شيء جديد أثناء سفرك إلى العالم.

مكس

توفر لك ميزة مكس إمكانية وصول خاصة في نادي التبو للشباب إلى وحدة تحكم وجهاز اى باد المصاحب لإنجاز المهمة. قم بتوصيل الفيديو ومشاهدة الفيديو التوضيحي وفي أي وقت من الأوقات بدون تغيير ، فستقوم بخلط هذه المجموعة المثالية تمامًا مثل المحترفين.

BOOK A ROOM

The Sound of Your Stay®

ROCK YOUR STAY™ WITH SOUND

Music drives us, feeds our spirit, and inspires our lives. That’s why Hard Rock Hotels offer The Sound of Your Stay® program, an exclusive audio experience that puts our guests up close and personal with the music. Whether you want to rock out or just tune in and listen, we’ll hook you up for free through our tracks.®, picks.®, and mix.® amenities. Every life has a soundtrack. What’s yours?

mix®

The MIX amenity provides you with private access at Tabu Teens Club to a Traktor S2 DJ controller and an accompanying iPad to get the job done. Plug in, watch the demo video and in no time flat, you will be mixing that perfect set just like the pros.

picks®

Check out a Fender Guitar and premium headphones and rock out in your room as long as you want with zero noise complaints. Enjoy a variety of Stratocasters, Telecasters, and bass guitars to live out your rock n’ roll fantasy or learn something new while you travel the world.

tracks®

Enjoy a perfectly curated collection of tunes for your stay. Whether you’re looking to set the mood for a romantic evening, find motivation for a killer workout, or chill by the pool, our playlists provide the perfect soundtrack to your stay.

BOOK A ROOM